Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frank

Frank

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank
"The experience exceeded my expectations, that is, it was great!"
Profile photo of Hienje Rogers

Hienje Rogers

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hienje Rogers
"Great customer service and got us a great rate, thanks Micki!!!"
Profile photo of Patti Lueders

Patti Lueders

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Lueders
"Prompt response to inquiries from a real live person! Competitive pricing."
Profile photo of Rachel Kniss

Rachel Kniss

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Kniss
"Matt found the best auto insurance coverage for me along with saving me $$$ and the transition was smooth and super easy."
Profile photo of Brooke Gruhn

Brooke Gruhn

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Gruhn
"Matt was easy to work with and provided me a quote including everything I was looking for. He was able to answer all my questions and set me up for insurance right away. I had a great experience with Matt and recommended working with him for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rick Kesler

Rick Kesler

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Kesler
"Matt always does a great job servicing our policies."
Profile photo of heather fagan

heather fagan

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heather fagan
"I just switched to having Matt as my agent and unfortunately had to call today for an issue. Mickie was awesome to deal with and resolved my issue quickly! Matt made my transition switching agents super easy. Highly recommend Matt and his great team!!"
Profile photo of Disgruntled Dads

Disgruntled Dads

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Disgruntled Dads
"Always very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Andrew Misek

Andrew Misek

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Misek
"Matt has been absolutely amazing since day one, finding an auto policy saving me hundreds a month and also signing me up for a life insurance policy as well. I will definitely be back in the future if we have any more future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Barragan

Jennifer Barragan

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Barragan
"I love this company! My agent, Jen is so kind, and has been such an amazing help to me since day one. My policy rates are affordable and the coverage is excellent! I had to use my roadside assistance this past week and it is a lifesaver! State Farm made it so easy to get help. As a female who was traveling alone on the interstate, this put my mind at ease. Thank you for the EXCELLENT service!!!"
Profile photo of Kathy DeSpain

Kathy DeSpain

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy DeSpain
"Very friendly and service oriented office. Always willing to help in any way that they can and are customer focused. Matt and his staff are definitely willing to go the extra mile and I highly recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Amy Corbitt

Amy Corbitt

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Corbitt
"Great place to go"
Profile photo of Michael Sims

Michael Sims

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sims
"Matt is friendly, professional, and quickly got me insured after a few brief questions."
Profile photo of Joe Herrmann

Joe Herrmann

June 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Joe Herrmann
"Just moved back to Freeport from out of state and Jenn was just great helping us with our insurance needs. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Louis

Louis

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louis
"Fantastic services, any help I need is answered and done in 5 minutes tops! Decreasing insurance cost multiple times a year, and above all super helpful individuals. If you are looking for insurance, look no further than Matt Zumdahl (State Farm). Will not let you down!"
Profile photo of Tim Colborn

Tim Colborn

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Colborn
"Jenn has been a joy to work with, very professional and efficient. She made the entire process painless. Thank you."
Profile photo of Brad Smith

Brad Smith

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Smith
"I had the pleasure to sit down and meet Matt today. He and his staff are friendly, genuine people. They are also quick to respond. The service they provide is second to none."
Profile photo of colleen snyder

colleen snyder

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by colleen snyder
"My husband and I are new customers is State Farm for only a few months,was referred toMatt by a friend he was very professional,very patient and very helpful.I am happy that you can call and speak to a person in my own town.Unfortunately just this past 2 weeks we had a large tree limb fall on our truck during an ice storm,Matt and all of the claim’s people I spoke with were very helpful and courteous and our claim was settled in a very short time.I highly recommend Matt as a gent for State Farm."
Profile photo of Chelsea Larison

Chelsea Larison

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Larison
"Incredibly pleased with State Farm. My husband and I have been customers for years and I have never had any other insurance company myself. They are quick to respond any time I have called, happy to help, and payouts are quick. I will gladly pay a little extra for State Farm as opposed to the 'less than great' insurance companies that promise to save you money. We totaled two vehicles with State Farm and had a full payout within a couple of days. So happy and actually feel we are covered. TY!!"
Profile photo of Jered Staver

Jered Staver

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jered Staver
"Great easy to work worth group of people. Thank you Matt and Company for all your help"
Profile photo of AMurp

AMurp

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AMurp
"Matt did a great job getting my car insurance policies switched over to State Farm with much cheaper premiums then my previous insurance company. He also did an awesome job explaining everything."
Profile photo of Jim and Roxi Weik

Jim and Roxi Weik

January 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jim and Roxi Weik
"Matt was very thorough when we reviewed all our policies. He explained what needed to be changed or added to them."
Profile photo of nycole mulder

nycole mulder

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nycole mulder
"Very friendly agents. Always willing to help and find the best possibly rates. very satisfied with this company. We have many policies through them and we would recommend them to anyone for all your needs. They have so many options, and are very quick on taking care of any issues that may come up. They are also very fast at helping you add, remove, and make changes to your policies."
Profile photo of Mark Metzger

Mark Metzger

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Metzger
"Matt and his staff (worked with Micki) were knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful during my transition from another insurance company over to State Farm. They went over options that best suited me and my family’s needs and we’re always a phone call or text away with any questions and/or concerns I had. Like the fact I have a local contact that communicates with me instead of some 800 number hoping that someone (didn’t happen with the first 2-3 calls) will call me back…highly recommended this agent to anyone looking for a better insurance option for all your needs!"
Profile photo of Dennis Osterloo

Dennis Osterloo

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Osterloo
"Jenn was terrifically helpful during the claim process. She was responsive when I needed something and did a nice job of follow up after any questions I had."